Interested in presenting a workshop? Submit a proposal here.

Gerry Breshears, professor of systematic theology and chair of the Division of Biblical and Theological Studies at Western Seminary

Duane Elmer, director of the Ph.D. program in educational studies and the G. W. Aldeen Chair of International Studies at Trinity Evangelical Divinity School

Audrey Frank, author/speaker, Fellow at The Truth Collective

Sunny Hong, intercultural consultant with SIL International and Wycliffe Bible Translators

Philip Jamieson, president of United Methodist Foundation for the Memphis and Tennessee Conferences

Joshua Jipp, associate professor of New Testament at Trinity Evangelical Divinity School

Jukka Kääriäinen, associate professor of systematic theology at China Lutheran Seminary in Hsinchu, Taiwan

Veli-Matti Kärkkäinen, professor of systematic theology at Fuller Theological Seminary 

Samuel Melvin, founder of The Church and Race Ministries

Juliet November, author and cross-cultural worker in Thailand

E. Randolph Richards, professor of biblical studies and provost at Palm Beach Atlantic University

Ken Roberts serves with Pioneers Int’l, and has walked alongside Hindus in India and America for over 10 years

Sheryl Takagi Silzer, adjunct professor at Talbot School of Theology, Biola University

Chris Sneller, director of innovation at Bridges International, a division of Cru

Trey Thomas, cross-cultural trainer, East Asia

The Honor-Shame Conference is not a function of Wheaton College.

Banner image by Nikolay Guenov. Used by permission.